DL External Specialists

External Specialist Phone Number Email School Assignment
Helen Gray
hgray@wps60.org
Little Fort
Greenwood
North
Benny
Aumetris Johnson
aujohnson@wps60.org
Clearview
Clark
Juarez
Pam Damesek
(224) 303-1146
pdamesek@wps60.org
Glen Flora
Hyde Park
Webster
Katie Bittner
(224) 303-1142
kbittner@wps60.org
Glenwood
Lyon
Jefferson
Erin McCrystal
(224) 303-1077
emccrystal@wps60.org
Cooke
McCall
Washington Elem
Whittier

Sarah Ernst
sernst@wps60.org
Carman
Oakdale
Abbott
Shannon Goheen (224) 303-1208 sgoheen@wps60.org Pre-K
Natalia Vasilyeva nvasilyeva@wps60.org WHS-B
Chris Powers cpowers@wps60.org WHS-W
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.