DL External Specialists

EXTERNAL SPECIALIST

PHONE

EMAIL

SCHOOLS SERVICED

Katie Bittner

(224) 303-1142

kbittner@wps60.org

Clearview
Lyon
Jefferson M.S.

Pam Damesek

(224) 303-1146

pdamesek@wps60.org

Glen Flora
Glenwood
Hyde Park
Webster M.S.

Margot Gillin

(224) 303-1134

mgillin@wps60.org

Little Fort
North
Benny M.S.

Shannon Goheen

(224) 303-1208

sgoheen@wps60.org

Preschool Programs

Erin McCrystal

(224) 303-1077

emccrystal@wps60.org

Clark
Washington Elem.
Whittier

Temporarily Servicing: 


Oakdale and Abbott M.S.
Dave Nissen, Assistant Director of Diverse Learners
Email:  dnissen@wps60.org
Phone: (224) 303-1121

Greenwood:
Cheryl Caesar
Assistant Director of Diverse Learners
Email: ccaesar@wps60.org
Phone: (224) 303-1121

Carman, Cooke, & Juarez M.S.:
Samantha Haney, K-8 Diverse Learners Coordinator
Email: shaney@wps60.org
Phone:  (224) 303-2692

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.