Improvement Plans

Waukegan Community Unit School District #60 has a District Improvement Plan on file with the Illinois State Board of Education. The plan documents data analysis of the State Report Cards for our schools and provides an Action Plan with objectives, strategies and activities for continued improvement.

IMPORTANT: The School Improvement Plans linked below were posted on January 9, 2014. Because schools update their plans electronically on the Rising Star web site, the plans posted here may not be the most recent version.

School Improvement Plans

Elementary Schools:
Carman-Buckner Elementary School
John S. Clark Elementary School
Clearview Elementary School
Andrew Cooke Magnet School
Glen Flora Elementary School
Glenwood Elementary School
Greenwood Elementary School
Hyde Park Elementary School
Little Fort Elementary School
Lyon Magnet School
H. R. McCall Elementary School
North Elementary School
Oakdale Elementary School
Washington Elementary School
Whittier Elementary School
Middle Schools:
Robert Abbott Middle School
Jack Benny Middle School
Thomas Jefferson Middle School
Miguel Juarez Middle School
Daniel Webster Middle School
High School:
Waukegan High School

Additional Information Related to School Improvement and No Child Left Behind:
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.