District Contacts

District Contacts

Waukegan Community Unit School District #60
1201 North Sheridan Road
Waukegan, IL 60085
Phone: (224) 303-1000

Superintendent of Schools
Ms. Theresa Plascencia
Phone: (224) 303-1010
Email: tplascencia@wps60.org

Area Superintendent
Ms. Amanda Patti
Phone: (224) 303-1090
Email: apatti@wps60.org

Chief of Staff/ Director of Communications
Mr. Nick Alajakis
Phone: (224) 303-1200
Email: nalajakis@wps60.org

Area Superintendent
Ms. Shanie Keelean
Phone: (224) 303-1091
Email: skeelean@wps60.org

Chief Operations Officer

Mr. LeBaron Moten
Phone: (224) 303-1080
Email: lmoten@wps60.org

Deputy Superintendent of Academic Supports and Programs
Mr. Eduardo Cesario
Phone: (224) 303-1040
Email: ecesario@wps60.org

Associate Supt. of Equity, Innovation, & Accountability
Dr. Jason Nault

Phone: (224) 303-1013
Email: jnault@wps60.org

Associate Superintendent of Technology Information Services

Dr. Josue Cuevas
Phone: (224) 303-1100
Email: jcuevas@wps60.org

Associate Superintendent of Human Resources and Employee Relations
Mr. Angel Figueroa
(224) 303-1020
Email: afigueroa@wps60.org

Associate Superintendent of Business and Financial Services
Ms. Gwen Polk
Phone: (224) 303-1150
Email: gpolk@wps60.org

Assistant Director of Social Emotional Learning
Ms. Caitlin McMurray
Phone: (224) 303-1094
Email: cmcmurray@wps60.org

Director of Business and Financial Services

Mr. Brian Luosa

Phone: (224) 303-1162

bluosa@wps60.org

Interim Director of Diverse Learners
Ms. Lori Smith
Phone: (224) 303-1049
Email: losmith@wps60.org

Financial Planning and Research

Vacant

Director English Language Learners
Ms. Elisabeth (Lisa) Ambroiggio

Phone: (224) 202-1180
Email: eambroiggio@wps60.org

Director Human Resources

Ms. Elisa Trevino
Phone: (224) 303-1026

Email: mtrevino@wps60.org

Early Childhood and Professional Learning Coordinator

Risk Management and Employee Benefits
Ms. Maricela Jimenez

Phone: (224) 303-1031
Email: mjimnenez@wps60.org

Director Student Support Services
Mr. Eric Christianson
Phone: (224) 303-3610
Email: echristianson@wps60.org

Interim Director Maintenance and Operations
Mr. Otis Hickman
Phone: (224) 303-3652
Email: ohickman@wps60.org

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.